This site is restricted in your region.

If you wish to see the site, please fill out the form on the right

Preliminary Accreditation Report for

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Jai Prakash


About Jai Prakash  Vishwavidyalaya

The Jai Prakash Vishwavidyala University is spread over the whole of Saran Division consisting of three different districts of Chapra, Siwan and Gopalganj. There are currently twenty one constituent colleges and eleven affiliated colleges. There are also seventeen proposed colleges out of which three are professional colleges. The university also offers distance education through which the students of under privileged community can benefit from. The university offers a wide array of quality academic and vocational programs and courses in various fields to everyone irrespective of their caste, creed, race, religion, sex or social status. The University believes in empowering the people by equipping them with knowledge and all the necessary skills so they can face any market or industry based challenges.

Reviews about Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya


View Less View More

close popup
close popup
close popup
close popup